| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Files spread between Dropbox, Google Drive, Gmail, Slack, and more? Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes them for you. Try it for free today.

View
 

Invitation Process

Page history last edited by PBworks 12 years, 8 months ago

Participant bios: http://storyfieldconference.com/participants.html

 

Registered:

anael

sawyer

Brandon

WilliamsCraig

Brooks

Cole

Christian

de Quincey

Christine

Whitney Sanchez

Dan

Borroff

Heather

Tischbein

John

Abbe

Leanne

Nurse

Margo

McLoughlin

Max

Ault

Nadia

Chaney

Nancy

Glock-Gruneich

Robert

David Steele-Vivas

Thomas

Arthur

Tree

Fitzpatrick

Anodea

Judith

Nora

Paul

David

Korten

Jennifer

Myronuk

Kaye

Willams

 

 

 

Said a strong YES, but not yet registered:

Deena Metzger <deenametzger@verizon.net>

Craig Hamilton <craig@craighamilton.us>

Jeff Golden <golden@jeffnet.org>

Jeff Grossberg <Jeff@GuidestoneConsulting.com>

Alana Karran <alana@delightfulbutterfly.com>

Ashley Cooper <easilyamazed@gmail.com>

Sarah Stuteville s.stuteville@gmail.com

Alex Stonehill

Jessica Partnow

Fritz Hull <fritz@whidbeyinstitute.org>

Leslye Wood <leslye@ljwood.com>

Mark Jones <mark.r.jones@sunyata.ws>

Victoria Castle castlevic@gmail.com

Julie Stroud <jstroud@composersforum.org>

John Nuechterlein <jnuechterlein@composersforum.org>;

Carol Heen <boone830@excite.com>

Jami Sieber

Barbara Earl Thomas

 

 

Inviters:

Margo Adair <madair@toolsforchange.org>

Dana Lynne Andersen

dana@awakeningarts.com

Heidi Nelson <heidi94702@comcast.net>

Juanita Brown <juanita@theworldcafe.com>

Susan Cannon <susan@koreleadership.com>

Guillermina Hernandez-Gallegos <whernandez-gallegos@fetzer.org>

Sheri Herndon <sheri@speakeasy.net>

Peggy Holman <peggy@opencirclecompany.com>

Gary Malkin <gmalk1@earthlink.net>

Gabriel Shirley <gabriel@gabrielshirley.com>

Stephen Silha <ssilha@comcast.net>

Anne Stadler <annestad@comcast.net>

Tom Atlee <cii@igc.org>

Tracy Robinson trobinso@seattlecenter.org

 

Roles among those registered:

Registered Participants

26

 

 

Academic

5

Activist

12

Agent or Publicist

1

Blogger or online resource

10

Celebrity

0

City or Regional Planner

1

Composer

2

Curriculum developer

9

Dancer

3

Documentary Maker

5

English writing/drama Teacher

2

Fiction author

0

Futurist

9

Game creator

4

Humorist

2

Independent Journalist

2

Journaling/Autobiography workshops

1

Librarian

1

Life purpose coach

5

Mainstream Journalist

0

Moviemaker

4

Musician

6

Nonfiction author

10

Performer

5

Philanthropist

1

Poet/songwriter

6

Politician

0

PR or Advertising person

2

Process host/facilitator

14

Psychologist/therapist

2

Publisher

2

Radio

1

Reviewer

5

Scenario thinking consultant

7

Screenplay writer

1

Sculptor

0

Sociologist or Anthropologist

2

Storyteller-oral

5

Talk show host

0

TV professional

1

Venue owner or manager

2

Videographer

4

Visual Artist or Photographer

4

Wild card

11

 

 

 

 

< 35

3

People of Color

1

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.